Comune di Teglio Veneto

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Biblioteca 0421-706025
Email: biblioteca@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Demografici 0421-706025
Email: anagrafe@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Protocollo 0421-706025
Email: protocollo@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Ragioneria - Personale 0421-706025
Email: ragioneria@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Segretario 0421-706025
Email: segreteria@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Segreteria e Servizi Scolastici 0421-706025
Email: segreteria@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Servizi sociali 0421-706025
Email: sociale@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Sindaco 0421-706025
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Tecnico - Manutentivo 0421-706025
Email: ediliziaprivata@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it tecnico@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.
Tributi 0421-706025
Email: tributi@comune.teglioveneto.ve.it
PEC: comune.teglioveneto.ve@pecveneto.it.